How to view sent friend requests on facebook android app

How can I see my sent friend requests on Facebook Mobile?

Then tap the plus-sign icon in the top right corner. There’ll be a bar of tabs along the top of your screen. The furthest one on the right will be called Outgoing – tap it. There you’ll see all of your sent friend requests on Facebook.

How can I see the requests I sent on Facebook?

1: Open Facebook on a computer and click the ‘Friend requests’ icon on the top right menu bar. 2: A drop-down box appears – click ‘View all’ at the bottom. 3: Look for and click ‘View Sent Requests’. 4: You’ll see any outgoing friend requests that haven’t been accepted.

How can I see my friend requests on Facebook?

You can see accepted friend requests in your activity log.

How can I cancel all friend request I sent on Facebook?

Go to your View Sent Requests or search for the person you previously sent a friend request to. Select Cancel Request.

What if I accidentally sent a friend request on Facebook?

Don’t worry if you accidentally sent a friend request on Facebook, or changed your mind after the fact: unless the other party has already accepted or rejected (ignored) your friend request, you will be able to cancel it, or “unrequest that friend”: this doesn’t unsend the pending friend request, but it deletes it.

How do I see when I sent a friend request on Facebook?

To browse sent friend requests by the date you sent them

Click the More button under the left sidebar. In the expanded list of options, select Added Friends to narrow the activity displayed down to those involving only friends.

You might be interested:  How to view archived messages on facebook messenger android 2017

How do I know if someone deleted my friend request on Facebook?

Click on the ‘ view sent requests’ to open the page. Once the ‘Sent Requests’ page opens up, you will be able to see all the people who have not yet accepted your request. If you sent a request to someone and their name doesn’t appear in this list that means they must have deleted your friend request.

Will user be notified if I immediately cancel friend request?

Unfortunately yes. Once you’ve sent out the friend request, they will get a notification on Facebook that you sent them a request. Since you cancelled it, now when they click it on to accept it if they do, it will tell them the request is no longer valid.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *